Poquoson Pool 2022 Season Information

2022 Poquoson Pool Information

Season Passes (Unlimited Visits)

Ages 6 & Up Residents $75                   Non-Resident $85

Ages 3-5 (Residents) $55               Non-Resident $65

2 & under Free

Pool Pass purchases available at Community Recreation during daily office hours M-F 8:30am-4:30pm at 830 Poquoson Avenue or during Open Swim Pool Operations at 16 Municipal Drive.

Credit Card, Check or Cash payment options available

Daily Admission

Those wishing to pay as you go- with a daily rate:

DAILY RATES

Daily Admission: 6 to adult $6.00 Resident                          $8.00 Non-Resident

Daily Admission: Ages 3-5 $4.00 Residents                           $6.00 Non-Resident

TWILIGHT RATES: ONLY AT 4PM

Twilight Admission 6 to adult $ 3.00 Residents                   $5.00 Non-Residents

Twilight Admission 3-5 ages $2.00 Residents                        $4.00 Non-Residents

Pool Hours Begin As Follows:

Saturday, May 28, 2022 12-6pm

Sunday, May 29 1-6pm

Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day) 12-6pm

Then weekends as Follows:

Saturday, June 4  12-6pm, Sunday, June 5  1-6pm

Saturday, June 11 12-6pm. Sunday, June 12 1-6pm

Daily Operation Begins Thursday, June 16 12-6pm

PLEASE NOTE THE POOL WILL CLOSE THE FOLLOWING DAYS EARLY DUE TO SWIM MEETS:

Thursday June 23, Monday, July 11, Thursday, July 21.

The Pool will also close at 4pm for a special event on Saturday, June 25. - Limited close parking is available this day.

The Pool will be closed all day for a major swim meet on Saturday, July 30.